This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.2
Comfort
6.4
Property location
7.1
Facilities
6.0
Staff
7.0
Value
7.1
Reviews
    nl
    5.8
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danielle M.
    us
    10
    9 February 2018
    Very surprising in a good way and we definitely will be staying there from now on!!!
    We liked everything
    The room was really nice and it was a great price. The owner was very nice and helpful.
    nona
    us
    7.1
    6 November 2017
    we stayed for two days so the next day it would of been nice if our room was touched up with our beds made and fresh clean towels! however once we mentioned they gave us the clean towels and we just excused the bed and the trash not being fixed or taken out. it was late when we came back to the motel so was running around at night to get towels.
    I liked how we entered the door and how he greeted us and how he said that he contacted me by calling but it was my phone that didn't respond. however I was in the system already and that made the register that much easier. so I'm thankful!
    Farnham
    gb
    9.2
    30 September 2017
    Great location,friendly and helpful.
    Location was excellent and was signposted from the Intersrate
    JezBod
    gb
    8.8
    16 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    gb
    5.4
    3 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alice
    gb
    4.2
    5 May 2017
    You get what you pay for
    Towels and bed linen were dirty Mildew smell in room Didn't feel 100% safe in the room
    Plenty of parking Free WiFi Bed was comfortable
    david downs
    gb
    7.1
    4 May 2017
    Route66
    No coffee maker!!!!
    Basic clean and central, staff very friendly.
    Kurt
    de
    9.6
    15 March 2017
    Internet slow.
    Large room with one round table and an additional desk for working (incl separate power outlets). Clean. Comfortable bed. Quite, except for the trains' horns and the occasional Harley aficionado, the latter two probably true for all of Gallup and may contribute to the Route 66 feeling, however.
    CarrieMB
    us
    10
    21 November 2016
    My Family Trip to California
    We Called ahead and ask the staff to turn the heater on because i get cold. They had the room nice and toasty.....Thanks!
    Pat de Liège
    hr
    4.6
    18 November 2016
    Only if you have a very short budget.
    One of the staff (man) was limit unpolite, the girl when I arrive was ok. Hair dryer didn't work Towels were cleaned but not fresh and very grey, maybe they date from the war of secession ? Fridge made a lot of noise
    Cheap price, nothing else.
    gb
    9.2
    6 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hotel User
    mx
    5.8
    19 August 2016
    Too old, old door and lock, old furniture, old TV, towels looks like dirty (frontdesk girl told that Gallup's Water has a color) Old Sink looks like burned by cigaretts.
    The bed shets was so clean, the wall looks like old fashioned (Adobe bricks), good location near from Freeway and restaurants.
    paul
    gb
    2.5
    1 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lee
    gb
    6.5
    24 July 2016
    Cleanliness
    Cheap
    Jessi
    us
    8.8
    21 July 2016
    No complaints
    Very good value for the money.I wish all budget motels were like this. I'd stay there again
    Jim
    us
    7.5
    7 July 2016
    There were some folks hanging around outside their rooms that made my wife uneasy.
    Nostalgic decor - bottle opener in bathroom.
    José Portugal
    pt
    4.6
    18 June 2016
    Just for one night. bathroom's towells very very dirty. If you stay here take you own towell with yo
    cleaning. very dirty towels from the bathroom.
    Bed
    Carrie
    us
    8.8
    3 April 2016
    On the road to California
    The room was cold they needed to turn on the heater before we arrived
    The room was very comfortable
Close