Reviews

6.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.7
Property location
7.3
Facilities
6.2
Staff
7.3
Value
7.4

Reviews

    us

    Review score

    3.8
    3 October 2018

    Had to stop to sleep because we could not make our entire trip, i would never stay there again

    everything, disgusting and nasty
    Really, nothing. Our room was disgusting, dirty and broke down
    Alessandro
    es

    Review score

    3.3
    10 September 2018
    everything: old dingy motel, stained carpet and linen, bathroom barely worked, dirty!
    nothing!
    Lynsey McDougall
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    4 September 2018
    No breakfast room so you have to carry your breakfast to your bedroom (no trays provided and limited options)
    Clean, comfortable, good value for money
    Leo
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018
    Very big room
    se

    Review score

    2.5
    10 July 2018

    Ew!

    The nastiest motel I've ever seen. Im quite sure the bedsheets wasn't even washed, same with the towels which had dark spots on it. Our wifi didn't work either. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone!
    There's a bar just one block down the street called goodfellas. We had a great time there with one of the bartenders.
    Russell
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    19 June 2018
    Room where ice machine was located was seriously dirty.
    Price.
    Reuven
    kr

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    4 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carmen
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    26 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcia
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    22 September 2018
    Loud
    The rate
    Noel
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    17 September 2018

    Quietness

    It was all good
    The quietness of my room nobody above nobody on either side perfect
    Rita
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wayne
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    26 August 2018

    Old motel but room was clean. Good price.

    Old motel that needs updating. Located on busy street. Motel parking lot and outside of room were very dirty. Breakfast was very minimal, almost non existent. Area around motel was totally non-interesting.
    Fairly clean. Located close to fast food and gas stations. Good price.
    Glasscock
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    13 August 2018

    It was adequate.

    The breakfast was coffee and cookies. The Orange juice was Orange drink.
    Jerome
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    3 August 2018
    Huge bathroom , AC was excellent and TV
    Daniel
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    28 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018
    Very quiet, clean and perfect locaton to I 40. Very friendly and staff. Would stay there again.
    Location to I 40 and quiet no noise room.
    Eron
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    14 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    5 July 2018

    Economy lodgings at an economy price.

    I stopped in Gallup as it was near the mid point between Grand Canyon NP and Taos. I was looking for low-cost lodging and the El Capitan fit the bill. It's an older facility, but was clean and the shower was welcome after a few days of camping. There are good restaurants within a few blocks.
    SÔNIA MAUS
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    14 June 2018

    Simple and Nice.

Loading reviews